General

To-Do List & Relief!

So my contract ended on Friday.  I have this whole week off, tons of things to do.  First things first: good news:  I did get a job (whew!) and it begins April 9, so I’m relieved.  Financially it stinks that I have this week off, but mentally and physically I’m happy to have the week off.  I have quite a few things I want/need to do (read: catch up on).

I’d like to finish a few books during the week (catching up on reading challenges, hopefully!), get at least one knitting project completed (a pair of “socks”), catch up on some housework, and also some movies/TV shows piling up on my Netflix instant queue.

Which brings me to my next point: I just watched the first 7 episodes of Downton Abbey between yesterday and this morning.  I love it!  Does anyone know whether there is another season? If there is, is it currently on TV or should I expect to see it on Netflix at some point?

 

2 thoughts on “To-Do List & Relief!

    1. I enjoyed it very much and that actor looks very familiar. I keep meaning to look him up on imdb to see if I know him from somewhere else.
      Netflix only shows Season 1right now, so I’ll have to see if I can find season 2.

      Like

What do you think?

