WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (3)

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading.  Each week, we’ll answer three questions about books. Click the image to be taken to MizB’s WWW post for today.

• What are you currently reading? 

I am currently reading The Night Circus, by Erin Morgenstern.  I’m really enjoying it so far.  This is one of the books that I bought last year and kept skipping over on my Kindle to read something else.

 • What did you recently finish reading?  

I recently finished reading Peter Pan, by J. M. Barrie and you can find my review here.

 • What do you think you’ll read next?

I don’t know what I’m going to read next.  THIS time I really will use the Random.org generator, except I will use it on the Mount TBR Challenge list.  A number of those books will satisfy other book challenges, too.

16 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (3)

  1. I love your post! I can’t believe I never thought of using a number generator to pick which book to read next. Normally it’s not hard for me to decide, though. 🙂

    Glad you’re liking The Night Circus — I’ve heard nothing but good about it. I read Peter Pan sometime in college, and shed a few tears over it. Very bittersweet, and so well written.

    Here’s my WWW for the week. Happy reading!

    Like

What do you think?

