WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (8)

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading.  Click the image to be taken to MizB’s WWW post for today.  To play along, answer the following three questions.

• What are you currently reading? 

Still working on The Twelfth Enchantment by David Liss…

What did you recently finish reading? 

…which means my last book was still Ready Player One by Ernest Cline.  Read my review here.

 What do you think you’ll read next?

I still plan to read the NetGalley books next. I think there are 4 of them now…

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (8)

  1. I think I need a really good book to get me out of my slump. Well, that and not having to read text book samples.

    Like

What do you think?

