WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (9)

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading.  Click the image to be taken to MizB’s WWW post for today.  To play along, answer the following three questions.

• What are you currently reading? 

Almost done with one of my NetGalley reads which was published yesterday.  Sorcery and Cecelia or The Enchanted Chocolate Pot by Patricia C. Wrede and Caroline Stevermer.

What did you recently finish reading? 

I finally finished The Twelfth Enchantment by David Liss.  I’ll post a review soon.

What do you think you’ll read next?

My next read will be another of the NetGalley books.

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (9)

    1. That’s a good question. I had never heard of it and saw it on NetGalley. I didn’t even think to look it up elsewhere. I just looked on Goodreads and it looks like it was originally published in 1988, and then again in 2004. I’m reading the ebook version, so perhaps it is a new publication in that format?

      I didn’t see anything in the info on NetGalley about being a re-release or anything like that. Hmmm..

      Thanks for bringing it to my attention!

      Like

What do you think?

