WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (10)

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading.  Click the image to be taken to MizB’s WWW post for today.  To play along, answer the following three questions.

What are you currently reading? 

I picked up where I left off in The Count of Monte Cristo.  I’ve gotten much further in it and I’m really enjoying it.  Makes me wonder why I stopped reading it for a month!

What did you recently finish reading? 

I recently finished Sorcery & Cecelia, or The Enchanted Chocolate Pot by Patricia C Wrede & Caroline Stevermer.  This was a “re-release” but in digital format.  It was a NetGalley review.  Read my review here

What do you think you’ll read next?

Once I finish The Count, I’ll go back to NetGalley since I have 3 more books on there to read and review.

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (10)

  1. I read The Count a million years ago and really enjoyed it. 🙂 I just read A Dog’s Purpose and really liked it–thanks for the suggestion!

    Like

What do you think?

