Monday Musings

Musing Mondays (13)

Musing Mondays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB over at Should Be Reading. Each Monday, she asks a book-related question and we blog our answers, then link back to her original post. (You can find this week’s post by clicking on the above image).

This week’s musing asks…

Do you snack while you read?  If so, what is your favorite reading snack?

(question courtesy of  http://collettaskitchensink.blogspot.com)

You know, I’ve never really thought about it.  Occasionally I might snack, but it’s probably something small enough that I could pick at (like chips, popcorn or Ritz crackers).  But I tend to read most at night in bed, and I rarely have a snack in bed (I don’t like crumbs in my bed!)

So that was my semi-long-winded way of saying, I normally do not snack when I read.

What about you?

3 thoughts on “Musing Mondays (13)

What do you think?

