Happy New Year!

Happy New Year Everyone!

I hope everyone has a safe, happy and healthy 2013!

~

Today I came across a fantastic blog post from Karen over at Did You Make That?, a sewing/knitting/crafting blog I’ve been following for some time now.  She has created the Sewlutions jar, where we can be held accountable for our sewing/crafting resolutions for this year!  Check out the post to learn more and join in on the Sewlutions for 2013!

Have a great day everyone!

(Back to work tomorrow…I don’t even remember what the office looks like anymore, I haven’t been in since before Christmas!  Hooray for vacation time!)

About Danielle

I'm random and goofy. I love being with my family and friends. I love to laugh. I love to talk. I love words. I like tea. I love to read. I enjoy knitting. I like yoga. I like to bake. I love wrapping & giving presents. I love the holidays. I like to travel.

Posted on January 1, 2013, in Sewing Funtime and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Sounds like fun! Now that I have my own sewing machine, maybe I should enter? But mine would be “figure out how to sew using only YouTube videos.” Probably pretty armature compared to everyone else! Good luck with yours!

  2. I’m still thinking about what to post as my resolution! It’s scary being held to account!

  1. Pingback: It’s here! « enchantedbybooks

What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 353 other followers

