Tournament of Books

Tournament of Books – Nevermind

So I know I’ve been talking about the Tournament of Books and all that good stuff, but I’m just not going to be able to read all those books before March starts… And I don’t really like forcing myself to read a list I didn’t create.  I realized I never really read any of the synopses of the books to see if I would even enjoy them.

A couple of the books were already on my to read list, so I’ll keep them.  Otherwise, if I read it, I read it and if not, c’est la vie.

The Tournament of Books was a nice idea, but I’m just not into it after all.  So I’ve removed the page link from my home page.

Oh well.

2 thoughts on “Tournament of Books – Nevermind

What do you think?

