General

I’m Engaged!

image

20 thoughts on “I’m Engaged!

  1. Congratulations! How did I miss this?!?! If you need book stuff for your wedding (I’m sure your fiance’ll hate me) I’ve found so much!!!! Including book plates and library book card announcements…oh yes 😀

    Like

  2. I keep meaning to log on and tell you congratulations!! Please share the story, I love engagement stories. =D Married life is truly incredible, but enjoy your time being engaged and dreaming of the future, it goes by quickly.

    Like

    1. Thank you! 🙂

      He did it on his birthday. We were at his aunts for cake and after he blew out his candles our moms asked “what did you wish for?” and then he came over to me and got down on his knee and proposed. 🙂

      My parents, sister, aunt and a couple of cousins knew as well as his mom, brother, aunt and uncle… I couldn’t believe how many people knew and didn’t spill the beans!

      Like

What do you think?

