Monthly Wrap-Up

Monthly Wrap Up: February 2013

monthly wrapup

Number of books read: 6.5
Favorite book of the month: I’m not really sure about a most favorite from the books I’ve read this month.  Some were very good, but don’t stick out as “OMG I loved this book!!”  But I suppose the book I liked the most was Insurgent, by Veronica Roth.

Reading challenge progress
Personal TBR: 20% complete
What’s In a Name 6: 50%
Historical Fiction: 50%
2013 Reading Goal: 16%

Number of sewing projects completed: 2
Favorite sewing project of the month: Sewing Machine Cover
Though I love the pet bed cover I made for Sonny, it was simple enough, since I learned to make pillow covers a few different ways during my sewing class, so the sewing machine cover is my favorite because it was a new pattern for me to try.

2 thoughts on “Monthly Wrap Up: February 2013

What do you think?

