Monthly Wrap-Up

Monthly Wrap Up: April 2013

monthly wrapup

Number of books read: 8
Favorite book of the month: The Shadow of the Wind, Carlos Ruis Zafon

Reading challenge progress (% complete)
Personal TBR: CANCELLED
What’s In a Name 6: 100%
Historical Fiction: 60%
2013 Reading Goal: 36%

Number of reading challenges completed: 1
I FINISHED A READING CHALLENGE!!!!! Wooooo!! I still need to post my last book review as well as a wrap-up post, but I’ll get to it – I’m just amazed I finished one.

Number of sewing projects completed: 1
Favorite sewing project of the month: I completed my first dress!  I wish there were a few things different (stuff I did, nothing to do with the pattern), but I’m still happy and proud of what I accomplished.  That post will be up eventually… just need to take some pictures 🙂

2 thoughts on “Monthly Wrap Up: April 2013

What do you think?

