Knitting

Deja Vu: Golf Club Cover

Yes, I made a second one.  Fiance asked if I could make one in Patriots colors, so we went to Joann’s so he could pick out which ones he wanted. (He had debated on whether he wanted to do blue and red, blue and grey, all three, etc.) He decided on blue and grey:

20130829_202118

The yarn was a slightly different weight than what I used for the first club cover, but it was just as easy to do. I think I’m going to take a break from golf club covers for a bit. 🙂

On to my mittens! (I’m almost done with the first one!)

One thought on “Deja Vu: Golf Club Cover

What do you think?

