30 by 30

30 by 30

Today is my 29th birthday. Over the last couple of years, I’ve seen and heard a few people attempt a “30 by 30” list, and after giving it some thought, I’ve decided to do one, too!

I’ve added a page to my menu bar called “30 by 30” where I’ve posted my list. The majority of things on it are things I’ve never done before, but there are some that I would like to do again before I turn 30.

I have from November 20, 2014 through November 19, 2015 to complete this list.

I’ll have a post for each item when I’ve done it and will also give the reason why it made it on my list.

One item I want to call out is the Picture-a-Day Challenge. Instead of writing a post about it, I’ve decided to have a page on my menu bar where I will post each day’s picture (see “30 by 30 Picture-a-Day”).

Here’s hoping to a wonderful last year in my 20s!  🙂

2 thoughts on “30 by 30

What do you think?

