General · Holidays

Merry Christmas!

I’d like to wish everyone celebrating a happy and wonderful Christmas! I hope you are able to celebrate with your loved ones.

Though Baby D is far too young to remember or even know what’s going on, we are so excited to celebrate with him! (Being so young, we didn’t get him a ton of gifts. But I did make sure we got lots of books for him!!)

Learning to balance things with a baby means that we did our Christmas shopping later than usual and I didn’t finish wrapping all the gifts for all our family until around dinnertime last night! (however I will admit that wrapping is one of my favorite things! Maybe because I get so excited to give gifts and see the reaction of the recipient. Unfortunately, none of the gifts were homemade this year)

image

Merry Christmas!!

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

What do you think?

