Sewing

That again?

Yup, another one of these changing pad/diaper pouch combos. I can’t help it that everyone loves them and keeps having babies! 🙂

This one was made for my sister, who had a baby boy back in April.

I won’t bother going into the details at this point since I’ve made and posted about a number of them already!

20150625_212715

20150625_212617

(I still have 4 more to make: a cousin had a baby in May, my best friend had a baby in September, and both hubby and I want one for Baby D, too! — I have all the materials for each one, just never got around to making them, especially as my pregnancy progressed and we moved into our new house… I still have to set up my sewing station! So you’ll see another post on these once they’re made. Then hopefully we’ll all have a break from them! :))

3 thoughts on “That again?

What do you think?

