Knitting

Free Mini Mystery Create-a-Long

Over on Ravelry I stumbled upon a free mini mystery create-a-long. Melody, the creator, develops the pattern for both knitting and crocheting. I’ve always liked the idea of a knit-a-long but never participated in one before. So I finally decide to try this one out.

If you’re interested, you have until the 18th to sign up for it. The first clue was being sent out today, so I need to go officially sign up now.

I can’t wait to see what it is!

One thought on “Free Mini Mystery Create-a-Long

What do you think?

